You are here: Eketahuna Borough Council » 8mm Film

Reference: TDC 00524

Record type: Series

Record: 8mm Film

8mm Film

Series No:TDC 00524
Creating Agency:Eketahuna Borough Council
Start Date:1955
End Date:1955
Physical Characteristics:8mm Kodachrome film
Location of Holdings:Archives Central

This series contains one 8mm film taken by George Hansen of the Official Opening Ceremony and Dedication of the Eketahuna and District War Memorial which was held on Wednesday 6 July 1955 at 2pm. Editing and titling of the film was carried out by Mr Seymour Young and then donated to the Eketahuna Borough Council.

Discuss This Record

There are 0 comments in this discussion.

join this discussion